Jesus Knows…

Boys

I love The Huffington Post almost as much as I love myself. Ok, not really. But they frequently have some GREAT stuff. You should check them out often. A post I saw today is interesting…

Apparently some website called Cristwire posted a blog about husbands being gay. I’m sure Christ knows exactly how to spot gay husbands. I think my favorite “sign” is this: “Clothes that are too tight and too ‘trendy’.” So ladies, if your man looks good in clothes, WATCH OUT! He probably likes the sausage… [rolls eyes]

Anyway, most of these tell-tale gay signs are pretty funny. You should check out the Huffington story here

So ladies…think your hubby is a homo? 

And gay men…how many married men have you slept with? Ha!

Respond!

